Bitcoin
BTC/EUR 24h
€20,487.15 +1.07%
Ethereum
ETH/EUR 24h
€1,384.99 +2.52%
Tether
USDT/EUR 24h
€1.01 -0.07%
BNB
BNB/EUR 24h
€297.56 +0.52%
USD Coin
USDC/EUR 24h
€1.01 -0.02%
XRP
XRP/EUR 24h
€0.50 +4.05%
Binance USD
BUSD/EUR 24h
€1.01 +0.30%
Cardano
ADA/EUR 24h
€0.44 +1.27%
Solana
SOL/EUR 24h
€34.56 +1.82%
Dogecoin
DOGE/EUR 24h
€0.07 +1.64%
Polkadot
DOT/EUR 24h
€6.54 +2.07%
Shiba Inu
SHIB/EUR 24h
€0.00 +1.14%
Dai
DAI/EUR 24h
€1.01 +0.02%
Polygon
MATIC/EUR 24h
€0.85 +2.29%
Lido Staked Ether
STETH/EUR 24h
€1,375.55 +2.38%
TRON
TRX/EUR 24h
€0.06 +0.97%
Uniswap
UNI/EUR 24h
€6.99 +5.83%
Avalanche
AVAX/EUR 24h
€17.54 +1.40%
Wrapped Bitcoin
WBTC/EUR 24h
€20,463.74 +1.02%
Litecoin
LTC/EUR 24h
€55.20 +1.07%
Ethereum Classic
ETC/EUR 24h
€28.68 +2.99%
Chainlink
LINK/EUR 24h
€7.96 +3.34%
Cosmos Hub
ATOM/EUR 24h
€13.21 +2.33%
FTX
FTT/EUR 24h
€25.30 +1.37%
Stellar
XLM/EUR 24h
€0.12 +1.73%

La technologie de trading la plus rentable pour les nouveaux traders

Vous pouvez maintenant commencer à gagner de l'argent sur le marché des crypto-monnaies avec peu ou pas d'expérience formelle !

Commençons par le début

Les caractéristiques les plus emblématiques de Bitcoin Method

Notre technologie de trading a été conçue pour vous servir et vous aider à réaliser des profits importants sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. Nous avons intégré des fonctionnalités pour améliorer votre expérience de trading et nous assurer que vous obtenez la meilleure valeur de chaque transaction.

  • Dans l'énorme et volatile marché des crypto-monnaies d'aujourd'hui, la meilleure façon de gagner de l'argent est d'utiliser une plateforme de trading entièrement automatisée. Bitcoin Method est entièrement automatisé : tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'ouvrir un compte et d'effectuer un dépôt minimum.
  • Nous avons conçu Bitcoin Method pour qu'il soit convivial et facile à utiliser. Nous ne prévoyons aucun problème pour l'utilisation de notre technologie de trading. En fait, vous devriez vous y retrouver assez facilement.
  • Le compte de démonstration est la caractéristique la plus emblématique de notre Bitcoin Method. Il vous permet de regarder et d'apprendre à trader sans utiliser d'argent réel. Les utilisateurs plus expérimentés peuvent choisir de passer directement à la salle des marchés. C'est tout à fait normal puisque notre compte de démonstration est totalement facultatif.
  • Nous autorisons le trading à effet de levier avec Bitcoin Method. Nos courtiers vous prêteront du capital jusqu'à un ratio de 1:5000. Vous devrez ensuite rembourser votre courtier une fois que vous aurez réalisé des bénéfices. Assurez-vous de bien comprendre ce qu'implique le trading à effet de levier avant de vous lancer.
  • Bitcoin Method offre le dépôt minimum le plus bas du marché. En effet, vous pouvez commencer à trader avec un dépôt de 250 $. Ce dépôt constituera votre premier capital de négociation.
  • Toutes les transactions sont effectuées en temps réel, et chacune d'entre elles prend moins d'une seconde. Cela inclut les dépôts et les retraits vers et depuis votre propre portefeuille. Vous pouvez également déposer des bitcoins depuis des portefeuilles extérieurs à votre compte.
  • Notre service clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, cinq jours par semaine. Notre équipe est équipée pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

As seen on

Bienvenue sur le site officiel de Bitcoin Method !

Bitcoin Method est la première technologie de trading automatisé au monde, conçue pour permettre à tous les traders, nouveaux ou expérimentés, de réaliser des profits quotidiens sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez décidé de rejoindre notre communauté d'investisseurs rentables.

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

Qu'est-ce que Bitcoin Method ?

Bitcoin Method est une technologie de trading sophistiquée qui utilise l’IA et des algorithmes intelligents pour prédire les changements du marché et trouver des opportunités de trading rentables pour les utilisateurs inexpérimentés sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. S’agissant d’un espace très volatil, il est important que les traders disposent des bons outils pour naviguer à travers les nombreux changements qui se produisent sur le marché des crypto-monnaies tout en maintenant la rentabilité. Un logiciel comme Bitcoin Method permet aux utilisateurs de maximiser leur potentiel de gain, grâce à un petit dépôt minimum. Ce dépôt est utilisé pour placer vos toutes premières transactions.

Un autre avantage d’utiliser Bitcoin Method est que la technologie de trading est 100% automatisée. Une fois que vous avez terminé le processus d’inscription initial et défini vos paramètres de trading avec l’aide de votre courtier, la technologie se met au travail pour vous. Elle est capable d’analyser le marché des crypto-monnaies, de détecter des signaux de trading rentables et de placer des transactions en votre nom.

Bitcoin Method est-il légitime ?

Oui, Bitcoin Method n’est pas une arnaque. En fait, elle est l’une des technologies de trading les plus transparentes sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. Bitcoin Method utilise un certificat SSL, pour s’assurer que toutes les informations que vous avez soumises sur ce site Web sont protégées par cryptage. Cela rend presque impossible le vol de vos informations. Nous nous sommes également associés à des courtiers réglementés et agréés par la CySEC, qui ont l’expérience nécessaire pour gérer votre compte de manière optimale et avec un haut niveau d’efficacité. Nous avons ajouté un service clientèle dédié pour renforcer l’assistance à votre compte. Le service clientèle est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Commençons par Bitcoin Method.

Nous ne facturons aucun frais d'inscription ou de licence. Il vous suffit de créer votre compte Bitcoin Method gratuit en suivant nos trois étapes simples.

Registre
Les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent commencer à utiliser Bitcoin Method dès qu'ils enregistrent leur compte sur le formulaire ci-dessous. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de fournir vos informations de base et de vérifier votre compte. Une fois l'enregistrement réussi, un gestionnaire de compte vous sera attribué.
Faites un petit dépôt
Comme mentionné précédemment, Bitcoin Method demande le dépôt le plus bas du marché. Pour avoir un accès complet à notre technologie de pointe, il vous suffit d'approvisionner votre compte avec 250 EUR. Ce dépôt sera ensuite utilisé comme votre premier capital de négociation.
Entrez dans la salle des marchés en direct
Après avoir exploré le compte de trading démo, vous pouvez passer à la salle de trading en direct. Là, vous pourrez observer la technologie travailler pour vous. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous assurer que vous définissez vos paramètres de trading avec l'aide de votre courtier.

Ouvrez votre compte gratuit aujourd'hui et réclamez votre licence gratuite

Chaque utilisateur de Bitcoin Method peut utiliser notre technologie GRATUITEMENT. En utilisant Bitcoin Method, vous pouvez échanger des bitcoins et d'autres crypto-monnaies populaires en toute simplicité.

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

FAQs

Nous avons décidé de répondre à certaines de vos questions les plus fréquemment posées sur notre technologie de trading.

Est-ce que Bitcoin Method est réglo ?
Oui, le Bitcoin Method est une technologie de négociation sous licence qui utilise des courtiers agréés par la CySEC pour vous aider à gérer votre compte aussi efficacement que possible.
Quel est le dépôt minimum requis ?
Pour commencer à négocier avec Bitcoin Method, vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 250 EUR. Ce dépôt sera également utilisé comme dépôt minimum.
À quelle fréquence puis-je recevoir des paiements ?
Avec Bitcoin Method, vous pouvez commencer à recevoir des paiements dès que vous avez besoin d'argent. Tout l'argent que vous gagnez en Cryptos sera changé dans votre monnaie locale et vous sera envoyé dans les 24 heures.
Existe-t-il une application mobile pour le Bitcoin Method ?
Non, il n'existe pas d'application mobile pour le moment. Cependant, vous pouvez facilement utiliser Bitcoin Method sur le navigateur web de n'importe quel appareil, qu'il soit mobile ou de bureau.

The Most Profitable Trading Technology for New Traders

Now you can start earning a profit on the cryptocurrency market with little to no formal experience!

Let's Get You Started

Bitgo Norton Mcafee

Welcome to the Official Bitcoin Method Website!

Bitcoin Method is the world’s number one automated trading technology designed to empower all new and experienced traders to earn daily profits trading on the cryptocurency market. We're so glad you decided to join our community of profitable investors.

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

Bitcoin Method's Most Iconic Features

Our trading technology has been built to serve and help you earn great profits on the cryptocurrency market. We have built-in features to enhanced your trading experience and make sure you're getting the most value from each trade.

  • 🔖

    Fully-Automated Platform

    In the huge and volatile cryptocurrency market of today, the best way to make money is to use a fully automated trading platform. Bitcoin Method is fully automated all you have to do is register an account and make a minimum deposit.
  • 🔖

    Easy to Use

    We have designed Bitcoin Method to be user-friendly and easy to use. We do not forsee any problems using our trading technology, in fact you should find your way around quite easily.
  • 🔖

    Demo Trading Account

    The demo account is our Bitcoin Method's most iconic features. It allows you watch and learn how to trade without using real money. More experienced users may opt to go straight into the live trading room. That's fine since our demo account is completely optional.
  • 🔖

    Leverage Trading

    We permit leverage trading with Bitcoin Method. Our brokers will loan you capital up to the ratio of 1:5000. You will then have to pay your broker back once you make a profit. Make sure you understand what leverage trading entails before starting off.
  • 🔖

    Lowest Deposit on the Market

    Bitcoin Method offers the lowest minimum deposit on the market. In fact, you can start trading with a deposit of $250. This deposit will act as your first trading capital.
  • 🔖

    Trades Placed in Real-time

    All trades are done in real time, and each one takes less than a second. This includes deposits and withdrawals to and from your own wallet. You can also put Bitcoin in from wallets outside of your account.
  • 🔖

    24 Hour Customer Service

    Our customer service department is available 24 hous a day, five days a week. Our team is equipped to answer any question you may have.

Let's Get You Started with Bitcoin Method

We do not charge any registration fees or licensing fees. All you need to do is create your free Bitcoin Method account by following our three easy steps.

🪪 Register
New users can start using Bitcoin Method as soon as they register their account on the form below. All you need to do is provide your basic information and verify your account. Once you have registered successfully, you will be assigned an account manager.
👛 Make A Small Deposit
As mentioned before, Bitcoin Method charges the lowest deposit on the market. To gain full access to our cutting-edge technology all you need to do is fund your account with 250 EUR. This deposit will then be used as your first trading capital.
📈 Enter the Live Trading Room
After you have explored the demo trading account you can proceed to the live trading room. Here, you will be able to watch the technology go to work on your behalf. All you need to do is make sure you set your trading parameters with the help of your account broker.

NP
Nicolash P.
Joined on: Jun 20, 2022
best i’ve seen in 15+ years "I have been on the stock market for several years and have never seen anything like this. Trading has become easier with Bitcoin Method. In addition, I do not spend time on analysis and other things, I just need to spend a day to set up a tool and monitor the profitability of trading."
DA
Daniel A.
Joined on: May 07, 2022
Not cheap but happy I did it "I am very happy with the new program Bitcoin Method. My sales have improved, so my income has also increased. The minimum deposit is high, but it is quite justified, the software for trading is not a cheap pleasure, but it's worth it, it will still pay off in the end."
LI
Laurits I.
Joined on: May 22, 2022
Gr8 "I couldn't find a more convenient tool for trading than Bitcoin Method. This site allows you to set an automatic search mode and make transactions more successful. I highly recommend it for total beginners and already experienced traders."
RF
Rikke F.
Joined on: Oct 07, 2022
Recommend Bitcoin Method "I am very glad that such a platform as Bitcoin Method has appeared, as my trading has become more efficient and profitable. But manual counting has always taken a lot of time, but now it's in the past. Therefore, I highly recommend it."

Bitcoin Method Features On

As seen on

What is Bitcoin Method?

Bitcoin Method is a sophisticated trading technology that uses AI and intelligent algorithms to predict market changes and find profitable trading opportunities for inexperienced users in the cryptocurrency market. Being a very volatile space, it is important that traders have the correct tools to navigate through the many changes that occur in the cryptocurrency market while maintaining profitability. Software like Bitcoin Method enables users to maximise their earning potential, through a small minimum deposit. This deposit is used to place your very first trades.

Another bonus of using Bitcoin Method is that the trading technology is 100% automated. After you have completed the initial registration process and set your trading parameters with the help of your broker, the technology goes to work for you. It is able to scan the cryptocurrency market, detect profitable trading signals, and place trades on your behalf.

Is Bitcoin Method Legit?

Yes. Bitcoin Method is not a scam. In fact, the technology is one of the most transparent trading technologies in the cryptocurrency market. Bitcoin Method employs an SSL certificate, to make sure all of the information you have submitted on this website is protected by encryption. It makes it nearly impossible to steal your information. We have also partnered with regulated and CySEC-licensed brokers who have the experience to manage your account optimally and with a high-level of efficiency. We have added a dedicated customer service department as a added layer of support on your account. The customer service department is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

FAQs

We decided to answer some of your most frequently asked questions about our trading technology.

Is Bitcoin Method legit?
Yes, the Bitcoin Method is a licensed trading technology who uses CySEC-licensed brokers to help manage your account as efficiently as possible.
What is the minimum deposit required?
To start trading with Bitcoin Method you need a minimum deposit of 250 EUR. This deposit will also be used as your minimum deposit.
How often can I get payouts?
With Bitcoin Method, you can start payouts whenever you need cash. All of the money you earn in Cryptos will be changed into your local currency and sent to you within 24 hours.
Is there a mobile app for the Bitcoin Method?
No, there is no mobile application at the moment. However, you can easily use Bitcoin Method on any device’s web browser, be it mobile or desktop.

Open Your Free Account Today and Claim Your Free License

Every Bitcoin Method user is able to use our technology for FREE. Using Bitcoin Method, you may trade Bitcoin and other popular cryptocurrencies with ease.

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

Bitcoin Method Highlights

🌍 CountriesGlobally Available (Except USA)
✊ Withdrawal FeeNo Fees
💸 Withdrawal TimeSame Day
💰 Deposit FeeFree
💳 Deposit MethodsVisa, Mastercard, Amex , Cryptocurrency, Bank Transfer, Paypal, Yandex, Skrill, Neteller
🤖 Trading TypesCrypto, Stocks, Commodities, ETFs, Index
💱 Trading PairsBTC/USD, ETH/USD, XRP/USD, USDT/USD, BTC/USDT, ETH/USDT, FAANG
🖥️ Operating SystemsiOS, Android, MacOS, Windows, Linux
💻 Platform AvailabilityAndroid App, iOS App, Windows App, Web App
🤑 Registration CostFree
👨‍💼 FeaturesPersonal Account Manager, Same Day Withdrawal, Free Registration, 24/7 Customer Support
👩‍💼 SupportPersonal Account Manager, 24/7 Support